Top Ten Books I Want To Reread


I’m back with another Top Ten Tuesday!  Every Tuesday, The Broke and the Bookish blog posts a new Top Ten list and invites its users to participate.  This week’s Top Ten is “Top Ten Books and I want to reread.” Well, I own the books, but I usually do not get much of a chance to reread them.

All of the Harry Potter series – just because. I also watch all of the movies again and again.

All of the J D Robb In Death series. I actually started reading them again, just to remind myself of how it all began.

Paulo Coelho’s The Alchemist. I own several editions of this book, and every time I read it, I find something different.

Luisa Buehler’s Grace Marsden Mystery series. I love these books (and the author. I am her official stalker)!

The Complete Tales and Poems of Edgar Allen Poe – just because…

Terry Pratchett’s The Hogfather

That’s all folks….. I can’t think of others that I would want to read again. Since there are three series, and Edgar Allan Poe’s anthology, I guess that counts. See you next Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

